Updated app (all tasks from feedback completed))
Deployed at: 31.01.2022
This update brings many changes to the application - whether it is a modification of the visual part of the application, the existing features have been modified. Take a look at the changes that this update brings.
- Sharing - Previously, anyone who was added could share the project / checklist group / checklist. Only the owner or author of the item can now share the item.
- Deleting projects, checklist groups and checklists - If an item was shared, then it could be deleted by anyone who had access to it. Now only the owner or author of the item can perform this action.
- Archiving / removing from archive - If the item was shared, then anyone who had access to it could archive / remove it from the archive. Now only the owner or author of the item can perform this action.
- Publish checklist - If an item was shared, then it could be published by anyone who had access to it. Now only the owner or author of the item can perform this action.
- Editing a group of checklists and checklist - Previously, it was possible to include a group or checklist under a different parent item (eg changing a group at a checklist). Once created, the parent item cannot be edited. This will be possible in the future, however, more advanced functions must be developed to change the parent item.
- Attachments for tasks - Added the ability to add attachments to a task from the task detail in the sidebar.