Added feature for removing account
Deployed at: 23.03.2022
In the user account settings, you can find a new feature to delete the account. If you wish to delete your account, you can do so without having to contact customer support.
Deleting your account will remove all your data and settings. You will lose all the data you have stored in the CheckLister application.